There’s a mania  inside me
which wants to get out
to see the world, culture,
booze, women, men and
their parallel sex.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to be a whore for a night
and experience every possible
leisure in my life.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to walk on a road naked
being an unknown to the
road runners.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to get an ultimate drunk
with nylon stockings onn
and a pantyhose.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to watch the people fight
over some piece of newspaper
mostly filled with shit.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
on a silent night in my mehran
escaping from this house
all night on road.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to switch my living bed
with a hostel bed
soon.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
and see what he’s been after
Another women or plan of escaping
from the things he did for pleasure.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to watch him for nights
entering and leaving the house
with the noted time and scent.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to wait until he’s back
to where he belongs
not to me, yes.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to kill the care for him
That’s the reason
I don’t let it out.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
to diminish the care for him
I told my heart, it’s dangerous outside
It faded away.

There’s a mania inside me
which wants to get out
within sometime in my life
I will care to let it out
on the right time.

Leave a Reply

