Dark new ages of the shade

I am the shade.
If you’re watching this, this means your soul is finally at rest. Driven underground, I must speak to the world from deep with the earth, exiled to this gloomy carven where the blood red waters collect into the lagoon that reflects no stars.
But this is my paradise…. the perfect womb of my fragile child.
Inferno.

Soon you will know what I have left behind. And yet even here. I sense the footfalls of the ignorant souls who pursue me.. willing to stop at nothing to thwart my actions.

Forgive them, you might say.for what they know not what they do. But there comes a moment in history when ignorance is no longer a forgiveable offense… a moment when only wisdom has the power to absolve.

With purity of conscience, I have bequeathed to you all the gift of hope, of salvation, of tomorrow.
And yet there are still those who hunt me like a dog, fueled by a self righteous belief that I am a mad lady. There is a silver haired beauty who dares call me a monster! Like the blind clerics who lobbied for death of Copernicus, She scorns me as a demon, Terrified that I have glimpsed the truth.
But I am not a prophet.
I am your salvation.
I am the shade.

Leave a comment